## Report of Completed Nominations received by September 6, 2020

Diocesan Executive Council – Clergy Order – (Elect 3)

- 1. The Rev. Charles Jenkins, Christ Church, Greenville
- 2. The Rev. Mary Balfour Dunlap, Resurrection, Greenwood

Diocesan Executive Council – Lay Order (Elect 3)

- 1. Ms. Suzi Clawson, Good Shepherd, Columbia
- 2. Mr. Billy Koehler, St. John's, Columbia
- 3. Dr. Joseph Ray, St. Luke's, Columbia
- 4. Mr. Frank Wideman, Resurrection, Greenwood

Sewanee Board – Clergy Order (Elect 1)

1. The Rev. Suz Cate, Holy Trinity, Clemson

Ecclesiastical Disciplinary Board – Clergy (Elect 1)

1. The Rev. Janey Wilson, Our Saviour, Rock Hill

Ecclesiastical Disciplinary Board – Lay (Elect 1)

## Completed Nominations received between September 7 – 2020 will be presented as nominations from the floor.

Ecclesiastical Disciplinary Board – Lay

1. Mr. Danny Shelton, St. Matthew's, Spartanburg